The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Theatre Advisory Committee

TCNJ Theater Advisory Committee was established in 2019 to help organize and facilitate communication among the theatre production organizations, theater management, Center for the Arts, and academic departments at The College of New Jersey. It brings together talented students, faculty and staff involved in all aspects of the theatre at TCNJ.

Advisory Committee Members

Ambar Grullón, Student President of ACT

Maurice Hall, Ph.D., Dean and Professor of Communication, School of the Arts and Communication

Maureen Heffernan, Adjunct Faculty

Suzanne Hickman, Ph.D., Associate Professor and Coordinator of Vocal Studies

Jennifer Little, Adjunct Professor and Director/Producer of Lyric Theatre

Lincoln Konkle, Ph.D., Professor of English

Richard Kroth, Director of Operations, Center for the Arts

Janet Quartarone, Executive Committee Member of Shakespeare ’70

Meaghan Resta, Communication, Marketing and Outreach Specialist 

Dale Simon, Theater Manager, Kendall Hall

Andrew Sosidka, Student President of TMT

News & Updates

June 5, 2020 – A Message From TCNJ Theatre Advisory Committee


School of the Arts and Communication
Interactive Multimedia Building
The College of New Jersey
P.O. Box 7718
2000 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08628